Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034751518 A Single Woman in Spring Hill, FL 35 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Spring Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring Hill, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things. I like to go new places, try new things, and get to know about people, really know them. I also take being "a nice " person passionately, and love to laugh and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out to see new things such as museums. I also like to hang out with friends and enjoy myself. Other times I enjoy a nice quiet night at home or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and does not like or have drama in their lives.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Evil Inside". I liked that it keeps the hair on the back of my neck on edge, and that I was guessing through the entire book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy.
  2. I am thankful that I have support from friends and family.
  3. I am thankful that I have a good job, that I enjoy most of the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am awful at describing myself, or complimenting myself, but I think once people get to know me, they really do like me :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football