Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034749821 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 50 / Office manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, sewing, arts and crafts. Laughing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with a few friends laughing and cutting up. Reading. Cooking. Arts and crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is honest kind funny, and able to communicate. Someone who is outgoing and fun. Willing to meet new people. Relax and let go. Someone who is strong and confident. I'd like to meet someone that respects women and would appreciate the things I have to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

Well people always notice my personality. I'm usually laughing which leads them to compliment my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children being healthy.
  2. My grandchildren.
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Generous