Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034745521 A Single Woman in Hesperia, CA 28 / Bartender / full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hesperia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hesperia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hesperia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, laugh, dance. I am also passionate about doing my best to stay involved in my friends and families lives. Making sacrifices when needed to spend time with them :)

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things that I truly enjoy doing. Such as, reading, dancing, watching movies (whether at the theatre or at home) and being around people that I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality. I love to laugh and have a good time. So I am looking for someone who knows when to be serious but can also have fun and take a joke and maybe even make some.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty out going, and I try to carry myself as being confident in who I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books :) ... I have an app on my phone that has free books from armature writers and you read the book and give them feedback... Something I really enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to a book then it's cover :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful