Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034744423 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 34 / Dietetic Intern

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living an active life. I am part of a running club and run at least 5 times a week. I also like other outdoor activities like hiking, biking, camping, and anything on the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and trying something new at least once. I enjoy a night out with friends playing pool, singing karaoke, or listening to live music but don't do it as often as I would like. I also like any outdoor activities and just staying active in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are many qualities that are important to me, but the most important is a man who loves the Lord and tries to live each day to glorify Him, because that speaks the most about his character and his values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuine and warm-hearted, I take the time to listen and get to know who people really are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy...such good books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful