Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034741130 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 31 / Consultant/Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, learning new things, and spending time with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is at the top. No relationship will work, even friendship, without honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the title, but I almost exclusively read James Patterson books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my family
  2. Where I'm at in my life and all I have accomplished
  3. My little boy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure? Never thought of that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a nice guy. ;)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, dexter