Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034731420 A Single Woman in Sulphur Springs, TX 41 / Supply chain

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sulphur Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur Springs, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sulphur Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family and friends. My faith also plays a very important role in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i enjoy reading, going for walks, and traveling when i can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who is mature and ready for a relationship. I would prefer not to play games anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the closeness of my family.
  2. I am very thankful for the true life-long friends I have in my life.
  3. I am thankful to be blessed with the little things in life that most may take for granted.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more depth to me than what's on the surface.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop