Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034731117 A Single Man in Winter Park, FL 63 / Executive, Business Owner, Author, Adventurer and so much more

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Winter Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Winter Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Winter Park, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love living life, laughing, having fun and being happy. I love to travel. I take pleasure in being romantic, love to pamper, honor, respect, cherish and yearning to find the woman I can make happy forever. I enjoy life and can go from a great hole-in-the-wall restaurant to a black tie fundraiser. I love boating and thinking of buying a 50'+ boat to wander the seven seas during retirement. Are you interested in an adventure? My last boat was a 44' Tolley Craft which I took on two voyages of 4 and 6 months each. At the moment I don't have a boat but am looking. I enjoy wine with dinner on weekends and sometimes during the week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, ocean & spend lots of time in or on the water. I love nature in all its beauty. I exercise multiple times a week for many reasons, mainly because I plan to live a long healthy active life. I eat healthy nutritious food most of the time. I am neat & tidy just please don't ask me to clean. I enjoy working on the yard, the house & take pride in having everything look good. I can build or fix anything, love to cook & am good at it. I prefer meeting over sending numerous emails.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for chemistry, compatibility, communication, combined with respect and honesty, this creates trust where life is lived to the fullest. Merge this with a woman that, puts herself first, wants to explore everything this world has to offer, likes all types of food, enjoys cooking and being cooked for, good wine, lets the child in her run wild, appreciates all types of beauty, has a mind of her own, does not get hung up on what anyone else thinks or says and we have the ingredients to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a man?s man, an eternal optimist and very self-confident. I have lived life to the fullest during which I have won, lost and continue to learn how to be a better person. I always keep an open mind to learn more which is why I am a voracious reader and explorer. I am a simple man with strong convictions. For more insight into me please read my Personality Profile, I am more flexible than it states but it does capture most of my attributes and weaknesses.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a voracious and eclectic reader of physical books. I enjoy novels but also read many non-fiction, self help and business books. I have read many books on spirituality, health, relationships, intimacy and so much more. I enjoy learning and becoming a better person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My successful, university educated, independent adult daughter and son who have begun their married lives.
  2. My brother, three sisters, their families and that we are all very close even though we live far apart.
  3. My excellent health, love of nature, the oceans, boats and world travels.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to have fun, be happy and live life to the fullest. Also, I wish to find and build a relationship where no matter what, we have each other?s back, stand together through everything and Love unconditionally. I wish to build memories and grow old together where we will look back on many wonderful memories sprinkled with a few of lifes learning lessons.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am spiritual, I was raised catholic but today have no use for organized religion. I sincerely believe "There is no right and there is no wrong, there just is". I grew up on a farm, love all animals, prefer pets outside and never in the bedroom. I love traveling and therefore am pet free. I prefer warm weather and avoid cold weather when I can. I enjoy a nice glass of red wine and occasionally have more than I should however I am always fun. My preference is to avoid people that are fanatical about anything. I wish to build an incredible loving happy relationship.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction