Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034722916 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 27 / Warehouse/business asst.

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music i have a wide selection i listen to pretty much anything that grabs my interest also cars(drag racing) being outdoors walks on the beach running during the midnight hours comedy clubs an more

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Running at the beach (midnight)2.listening to music3.going for a drive along the coast or to a beach just to hang out

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can see things differently in life who thinks outside of the box, compassionate, caring, loving there has to be some romance in the air when two people are together how would it work if there wasn't my main attraction to the opposite sex i would say has to be humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Spontaneous, energetic i have a variety of interest so i can say it's noticeable i like to do what come's if someone was to mention something they want to do or try id jump an that chance to share that special moment with someone .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for the beauties of life being outdoors sharing something special with someone who has the potential to be his/her significant other.
  2. Family even though there might be few they will always be close to you and there is nothing better than that.
  3. My friends :) im thankful for them they've been there trough it all good,sad,even the bad i know i can always count on them no matter the situation

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love Dog's(Doberman pincher) I'm a hopeless romantic, i cuddle i like to hold hand the whole relationship experience has to go as far as it can there can be no limits on how or what you do with someone... I'm chivalrous even though i hear all the time it's DEAD it's not depends on the Holder..