Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034698424 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 44 / Assembly line worker for a medical products co

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my schooling, ready to graduate in feb 2012...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping and doing anything outdoors :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for "mine" again, a man that will be there for me physically, mentally and financially. He will always have my back as i will his, he will be my best friend and lover. I will be able to tell him anything and feel comfortable doing so. I was married 18 yrs and have been single for 2.5 yrs now, Ive been on the dating scene too long, just wanting to have companionship again, if I sound interesting to you, dont hesitate to hit me up... Good luck in your searches... Go COLTS!

The first thing people notice about me

Im 39, mother of 3 and a grand mother of 2. My kids are 21 19 and 11, my grand daughters are 3 and 1, I go to medical school fulltime and I work for a medical products co fulltime, i am very busy, but I can make time for the right one. I have no baby daddy drama, we are actually best friends now. I am a very caring and loving person, and you must like kids, if you dont then continue with your search...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grand children are my life.
  2. My family always comes first.
  3. My job and my education.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet