Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034695021 A Single Woman in Mesquite, TX 27 / Personal Banker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mesquite
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesquite, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesquite, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and my family. I appreciate the little things in life because that is what is most important to me. I don't need flashy things to be happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my child and family. I love being outdoors and playing sports. Also, I absolutely love to cook! Anything where I can spend time with friends is another way I like to spend my free time - when I can get it, that is!

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh. I really want someone who can make me smile, even if I'm angry at the world.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a very generous soul and that I'm a very outgoing people person. I don't waste time with awkward hellos - I just start talking to a person like I've known them for years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My life.
  3. My family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Intelligent