Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034694922 A Single Woman in Lubbock, TX 41 / Mail Machine Operator/Printing Company

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lubbock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Lubbock, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lubbock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art and dancing cumbias. Spanish free style.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time, I enjoy laughing with my kids and being silly. I like to draw near the water when I get a chance.The outdoors have always been so peaceful to me. I Watching a good movie and working the construction of my home with my own two hands also are very rewarding.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has strong family values and is a no drama person. I am a very level headed person whom loves to laugh but is also a hard working person. I also would like someone who enjoys a bit of the artistic and creative world. I am a very simple person with a big heart. I have been told many times I am a smart allic. I use my hands to do whatever I have to do, work on my car, home and my art. I am a little rough around the edges and I would like a man whom can handle the challenge of a strong female. Most of all, I want someone whom is romantic, honest and knows how to speak his mind with confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not shy, and I am very outgoing. I can carry a conversation with just about anyone. I love to laugh so much I am always talking smack. I have an easy flow to me but I am a very realistic person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to awaken every day and see my children.
  2. One of my children is in remission from Cancer so I am greatful everday for my children's health.
  3. The Lord has blessed me with Physical abilities to take care of my family and express myself through various artistic talents.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Rational