Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034601523 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 52 / Business process outsourcing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Jesus. I love to study the Bible. I also have an amazing prayer partner that encourages me.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I stay home I enjoy reading. When I go out I like movies and live concerts--rock or classical or jazz and dining out. I love to travel when I have the opportunity. I don't have much leisure time. Like most of us I am busy taking care of children, elderly parents and working. But that is what life is all about. i wouldn't have it any other way

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Christian man for friendship and romance. I don't know that I can describe him because I believe we all have good qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to treat people as I would like to be treated

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the circle trilogy by Ted Dekker. I love the premise of the two worlds being entwined somehow. The allegory between the fantasy and God's love. Also the mystery. I always love a good mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two daughters
  2. My parents were loving toward each other and were living examples of God's love
  3. God's provision

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is the interesting thing about new friends. The challenge of getting past the first layer. Some things are not meant to be seen right away.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

That I am not looking to jump into a relationship. I want to take things slow and enjoy the journey.

I am
Somewhat Conservative