Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034588114 A Single Woman in Costa Mesa, CA 33 / musician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Costa Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Costa Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Costa Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I play guitar, electric bass and upright bass. I listen to a variety of different genres of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for a bike ride along the beach. I usually ride about 20 miles. I also like to go out to shows. A lot of my friends including myself, play in bands and love supporting them. I also enjoy going to sporting events, especially baseball games, soccer games and football games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy everything with; from enjoying a night in watching tv or a movie, to going out to the bars and paintin' the town red. I wanted to be with someone that I'll always want to look forward seeing from the moment I wake up.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude. I'm a pretty outgoing and positive person that just wants to have a good time. I never wanted to bring any sorts of negativity to the atomosphere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to express my creativity through music. I love playing music and listening to it.
  2. To be outgoing and spontaneous. I like going on adventures and can be brought to any social situation.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends and family. Without them, I would be lost.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

Let me sum things up in a short list of important things about me. I like to have a good time and make memorable moments of the time I've been given. I love going to shows and hittin' the bars, but I also like to chill at home with some home cookin' and watch tv or movies.