Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2034117329 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 27 / Full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying active, spending time with my family and friends, education, traveling, and taking time to enjoy my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out dancing (2-step and hip hop), hanging out at the beach, and either going to a movie or to a live concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal in a relationship. I believe they are the key to a successful relationship. I am an honest and very loyal person and I would like for the person I'm with to share those same qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am very positive and love my life. I am always smiling, laughing, and looking for a good time. I'm very down to earth and my friends always call me the girl next door. I also like to look for the best in people and in situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. Educational and travel opportunities.
  3. Having the dedication to keep a healthy and happy lifestyle.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational