Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033986725 A Single Man in Ocean City, MD 30 / United States Coast Guard

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ocean City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors whether it be hiking, camping, surfing, snowboarding, backpacking, or rock climbing. If I have to be inside I enjoy a good book or cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently started coaching high school swimming which I love doing, exercising, playing sports, any outdoor activity, cooking, and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't pick out one quality that is the most important, it would either be a good sense of humor or being outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

Most likely how easy going and laid back I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'In Search of Captain Zero', its a story a friend traveling from San Diego to Costa Rica in a RV in search of his friend who disappeared down there. Along the way he stops at many famous surf spots seeing if his friend had been there. What I liked the most about it is I have been to many of the places or similar places that the book takes place in and surfed the same breaks. I also just started a book called Unbroken, its a remarkable story from WWII.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunities that I've had in my personal and professional life
  2. My family and friends
  3. Being able to accomplish what I have at my age

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a little reserved at first but anyone close to me knows I'm pretty fun to be around

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Just ask

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV