Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033653314 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 49 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, learning and having great discussions. I love making a difference and would love to do so through exciting adventures. I love keeping active with my family and nurturing my boys.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I enjoy being outdoors; gardening, hiking or bouncing on the tramp. I also enjoy reading and learning. Getting a work-out then going in the steam and sauna tops it all off.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a good heart, is kind with others and takes good care of himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel that people notice my warmth and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life Is A Test was a great book about how to deal with life's challenges. It is written by Rebbetzin Esther Jungreis who is a Holocaust survivor. She has a very special way of making any of life's challenges seem manageable and even suggests that these challenges might be a blessing. She is truly inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two beautiful children!
  2. I am so thankful for my extended family and friends.
  3. I am so very thankful for my health and well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to dance!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am a happy, playful, easy-going person who would love to find a partner in life's adventures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the chumash, stieg larsson's trilogy, the committed life

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wedding singer, fletch, sure...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, any, glee