Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033505030 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 35 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love trying new things. I can't say that I have one hobby that I am most passionate about, but would love to find one! Anytime spent with family and friends always turns into a great time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking day tripsand trying new restaurants never seems to get to boring. I enjoy exploring new areas and seeing what else is beyond my front door.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and thoughtfulness. Without honesty, there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am incredibely passionate around children. Their well being, education, extra-curricular activities, the stories they have to tell - you name it, I love it. It doesn't take long before we bump into a little person and strike up a conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredidbly loving and supportive family. I watched my parents sacrifice a lot while growing up in order to give my sisters and I more opportunities. I hope to someday be at least half the parent they were.
  2. Friends :) My friends are my second my family. Through thick and thin I can rely on them for anything. Now that they have all started families of their own I've been blessed to welcome many new little people into my life.
  3. My Career! If I could go back to school and do it all over, I wouldn't change a thing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm usualyy quiet and a bit on the reserved side when first meeting people. It only takes a little time before I'm comfortable and can open up.I am looking to meet someone who is passionate about their own family, willing to embrace another, and who has a desire to one day start their own. Someone who understands that the most important role you will ever play, is the one within your family.