Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033479327 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 32 / Medical Sales Rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st. louis university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st. louis university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition, loyalty, sense of humor, confidence

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on what this question is asking... Physical or personality? First, I would say my laugh and second, my eyes and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. success
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show