Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033356326 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 23 / Music Composition Major

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music and hope to someday make a career out of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy creating music that can be labeled as many different genres and i also enjoy researching (googling) random topics.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can keep an intellectual conversation going, as well as a person who can try to connect with the other person to the best of their capabilities because i believe that communication is an essential part of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My long Hair.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my brother who has always been around for me whether he was having rough times or not.
  2. I'm Thankful for having a life to live.
  3. I'm thankful I wasn't reincarnated as a species of insect that has a tendency to be or get squished?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Perceptive