Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033355024 A Single Man in Enola, PA 29 / Paramedic

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Enola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Enola, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enola, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about community service. I am a dedicated volunteer firefighter in my community. Volunteer work and community service are my passions.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time a the firehouse, playing xbox, and educational reading regarding my job.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody who is fun, outgoing, and flexible. I work night shift full time so I need somebody able to spend time with me around my busy schedule. Outgoing with a good personality is very importmant, I want to be able to have an educated conversation as well. I need someone who can be serious too, but know how to have fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My Education and the ability to perform my occupation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football