Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033353630 A Single Woman in Mansfield, OH 30 / i am Unemployed as of yet.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about our Lord Jesus Christ. I am a very devout Christian and help out at our church whenever I am able. I love my dogs so the person I would be with would have to love dogs as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my time with my dogs. They are one of the best things in my life. We walk around mostly in the woods which we love to do. I spend alot of time at church and with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is just as religious as I am. Someone who is honest, caring, and wants to be in a serious relationship. I love animals and I need someone who loves animals as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person and almost always put others before myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Understanding the times by Paul Chappell. This book is on Bible prophecy and is very interesting and and explains to others what will happen in the end times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my lord and saviour. Without him I would be lost today.
  2. My Mom has been my best friend and will always be the best Mom in the world.
  3. I am thankful to have my family. They support me and love me in everything that I do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel