Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033348021 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 32 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being active, the environment, eating healthy and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, spending time with friends and camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, openness and a willingness to give and take. I'm looking for someone who is able to see life as an opportunity and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually have a smile on my face.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. Running, biking and coffee
  3. My education and job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am very passionate about living a healthy, but balanced life. I enjoy time in and out. I love any outdoor activity- I love to snowboard in the winter, and spend time at the beach and camping during the summer. I am a triathlete and marathon runner and I'm currently training for an iron distance triathlon. I have had the opportunity to travel internationally and look forward to doing more. I used to live in Seattle, and I miss the city and the mountains. I try to enjoy life every day.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

hunger games, happiness project, a million miles and a thousand years

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey