Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033343923 A Single Woman in New York, NY 32 / Marketing Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanderbilt

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanderbilt. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love great food (going out and cooking), being outdoors, spending time with friends, exploring new places, the water, sailing, working out, wine, dancing, brunch, reading, music, photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Favorite weekend activity in the city is a boozy brunch with friends, love wondering around the city on a beautiful day exploring new places, walking around central park or on the river

The most influential person in my life has been

Have to be able to make me laugh or smile when I'm stressed out or upset

The first thing people notice about me

Always in a good mood

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished New York which is an amazing historical fiction about our hometown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my personality comes across very quickly so what you see is what you get with me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very laid back person and hate drama. I try to always be a happy and positive person and am looking for a partner who has a similar personality. Looking to find someone to enjoy the city with and explore new places.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey