Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033331227 A Single Woman in Cameron, NC 52 / Hospitality

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cameron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Cameron, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cameron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mom , but other than that I am passionate about my animals , I love my dogs and my horses keep me balanced when life gets crazy , I love riding on a beautiful fall day nothing clears the mind like that !

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family, wether its girls night and we just share a bottle of wine and talk ( that's what girls nights consist of these days nothing crazy ! ) or hanging out with my family playing games

The most influential person in my life has been

Inam looking for an honest man , who is comfortable in his own skin . A man that will renew my faith in love and commitment

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children , I have 2 loving children that I love to death , but as they get older they need me less
  2. I am thankful for my amazing family and friends that keep me going and support me
  3. I am thank ful for my life and all of the blessings I have , my dogs , horses

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis