Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033328727 A Single Woman in Conway, AR 43 / Construction Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play sports, watch the Razorbacks, travel, go to concerts, read, go to the movies, and spend time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I participate in team sports (softball, volleyball, kickball), go to a concert with my friends, or just hang out at home with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality. Without honesty, it doesn't matter what you look like, how much money you make or what kind of chemistry you have with a person.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think of my self as a very intelligent person, but I think most people would recognize me for my sense of humor. There is an opportunity to laugh in most any situation (I even caught myself laughing at my aunt's funeral when the obituary was read - not out of any kind of disrespect, and I would be happy to elaborate in future communication).

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy. Politics is not really one of my strong-suits, but these books definitely offered some interesting commentary on the state of our country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support and friendship of the family I have chosen - my friends!
  2. My health
  3. A job that I love and that provides me with a means to live the life I enjoy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really have a great sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't have any children but I love kids and would love to meet someone who has kids of their own! My amazing friends are VERY important to me and I would love it if I found someone who would click with them! Oh, and Go HOGS Go!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama