Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033325532 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 26 / Currently a student; will be a full-time teacher next fall.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling; any chance I get, I intend on visiting other countries to see their languages and cultures first-hand. I also enjoy music and spending lots of time with my wonderful family. I am very passionate about education and teaching students the value of education and of learning a second language.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to sporting events in my free time-baseball, basketball, football, or volleyball. I also enjoy baking and painting. My favorite hobby however is definitely photography; I love taking pictures of just about anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who has always stuck together through the ups and downs of life.
  2. The opportunities that I have been blessed with through my education and career paths.
  3. The hope that love is not a figment of the imagination.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing