Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033320729 A Single Woman in Oaklyn, NJ 28 / baker/cake decorator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Oaklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Oaklyn, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oaklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i would love to vacation anywhere/ road trips are fun too! I love the beach. and love love love listening to music. my family and friends mean the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to do anything with my friends. but sometimes you just need to relax, and do nothing.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a man who is genuinely loving and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

people always tell me im "Too nice," yet im not a push-over.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family, and being able to spend time with them
  2. music- a good song always makes me happier. its a great way to escape reality for a little while
  3. happy to be employed- seriously, who isn't thankful to have a job with this economy

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive