Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033319023 A Single Man in Fort Walton Beach, FL 29 / Military

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Walton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Walton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Fort Walton Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from duquesne university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, friends, Christ, and working out..leading a healthy life on the inside and outside. I absolutely love cars, football and enjoy the occasional game of ping pong :D

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work out and be active, whether it is playing football or shooting some hoops with friends. I also enjoy working on cars too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say a few qualities..someone who is passionate and motivated to conquer life as we know it..a glass half-full mentality that will never back down from an obstacle too high or daunting.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Respectful, Warm

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational