Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033318637 A Single Woman in Powell, WY 29 / Nursing

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Powell, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy just about everything that involves being outside. Hiking, camping, fishing, driving, tailgating. I love reading and music, spending time with my friends and family, cooking, eating, drinking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my son and my friends. I love social gatherings, entertaining, and being around my favorite people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty is important to me. I also love the feeling of being loved and appreciated. I don't spend a lot of time being upset, and I don't really enjoy people who do.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really good at relating to people and making friends. Most people tell me that I instantly make them feel comfortable being around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm somewhere near the middle of a huge anatomy and physiology textbook. It's pretty dry, but definitely fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family and friends
  3. my strength of character

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to leave it all on the table. I'm not very mysterious.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not looking for a father for my son, he already has one. I love doing yoga, I'm a bit of a geek, my best friend calls me a goth hippie. A man that can take me from fishing to Poe, from 4 wheeling to punk rock, from a science museum to a bar... that man would own my heart. Honestly, I'm looking for an old-fashioned kind of relationship. I'm a great girlfriend... I love cooking, cleaning, giving massages, and taking care of my man and my home. I want to be taken care of too. I do like having a job, but I don't want to have to be the primary breadwinner either.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by terry pratchett, edgar allen poe, nicholas sparks

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

hank (sr, jr, and iii), nofx, bruno mars, static x, pink floyd

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the goods, anything with bruce willis, lotr

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, dollhouse, all kinds of stuff