Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033314729 A Single Woman in Mountain Home, AR 27 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Mountain Home
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain Home, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain Home, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love people!! I love the outdoors; camping, hunting, fishing!! I love to travel! I enjoy good movies and good food!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of my time involved in the church! I work with youth and sing on the church Praise Team. I enjoy good work outs and love being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, I want a man who loves and serves the Lord. I'm a loyal person, and I want someone who is going to be there for me no matter what! I want someone who respects me, my time, and my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I always get compliments on my eyes, my smile, and my personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family!!
  2. My health!!
  3. My Education and future!!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet