Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033310515 A Single Woman in Raleigh, NC 40 / Nonprofit Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Raleigh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, working with kids, serving others, mission work, spending time with friends, laughing, making others laugh, my church and most importantly, my faith in Christ. I also love traveling, running, and doing anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

running, being outdoors, seeing live music, reading, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and caring. And someone who is optimistic, able to have fun, loves to laugh, and simply enjoys life. I am also looking for someone who loves Jesus. My faith in Christ is most important to my life and I want to be with someone who shares that same passion and belief.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I smile a lot and love laughing with people!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am outgoing and love meeting new people. I also love working with kids. But most importantly, I love the Lord and try my best to live life for Him. I am looking for someone that can enjoy life with me..someone who is loving and caring...someone who treats others with respect...someone i can laugh with...someone who likes the outdoors, and yet can cuddle on the couch...someone who will be my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the bourne identity trilogy, i have so many!, i have a ton...i love movies!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, criminal minds, ncis, criminal minds