Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033309835 A Single Woman in Goodlettsville, TN 42 / Assistant Property Manager

Few times a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Goodlettsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Goodlettsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goodlettsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking, music, new movies and my faith. Most of all my passion lies taking care of my daughter and making sure she has all the things she needs in life to succeed. She will always come 1st and sometimes that has always not been understood.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my time is spent working and maintaining the property I work at. We are all the time doing something for our residents. But when im completley away from here I love shopping, going out to dinner, and I LOVE movies, whether they be at home or theater. I would love to go to plays or just a walk in the park. The simple things like picnics, camping, bomfires are the things that make me smile. Dont get me wrong I would love to travel but that takes money and being a single mom prohibits that

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who wants to know me for who I am and who will open up completley for me to know them. I want them to accept that I have a child and hope that they have children as well, I would almost require for them to have children. They have to have long term employment and not expect me to take care of them. I want a team player who wants a partner with the same interest as myself.Someone who will lend a ear when I need them and wipe the tears away as I would for them. Ive been in some pretty bad relationships and all I know I want is someone who will treat me well with respect and can put a smile on my face and know I would do the same

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I am a nurturer. I hug, rub backs, shake hands and will do anything I can to make someones bad day turn into a good one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to read, but the Shack was the last one I read. I have read the Twilight series too. I am a Twilight junkie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing 17 year old daughter. She is truley everything to me. It has always been pretty much just the two of us , so her opinions totally matter
  2. My job. I have been in property management for 20 + years, and wouldnt trade it for the world.
  3. Family & Friends including my 4 cats. Yes, I said 4. They are my babies as well

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I was born in Gainsville Ga but have now lived in TN for many years. I did not go to college because I got pregnant with my daughter at 19. I have had a very sucessful career in Property Mangement with mainly apartment complexes. I have been married twice which ended on some bad notes but I am now ready to find someone who I can share my life with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

lady antebellum, kings of leon, maroon 5, lil wayne/eminem, mercy me

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, all chic flicks!, twilight sagas and anything scary

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy/ private practice, bachelor, bachlorette, big brother, x factor, teen mom, jersey shore, weeds, big c, nurse jackie,grets anatomy, private practice