Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033309736 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 31 / teacher assistant at daycare and student in master's program

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making my life the best that it can be and accepting everything that is thrown at me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I enjoy doing with my free time are being with my family, hanging out with friends, and just relaxing at home sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I feel that if you're honest with one another everything else just kind of falls into place. I also want someone who is fun and likes to have a good time and enjoys life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them I wouldn't be who I am and where I am at.
  2. My good friends
  3. Having the positive attitude I have about life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Quiet, Sweet