Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033308319 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 23 / waitress

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about art. I love to draw write, I enjoy photography as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read watch TV or hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Even though it may seem shallow looks are most important because I couldn't see my self building a life with someone Im not physically attracted to.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude, the way I act

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book is called burned. I enjoyed the 3dimensional main character she seemed to jump out of the pages, she was so real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life in general. I am a college student with a good job and I live a pretty good life.
  2. My parents, They are very important to me and they're helpful and very good to me.
  3. My education. Im very fortunate to be in college working towards my goal.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't wish people would notice anything that they didn't already. I feel like if they don't notice it must have not stood out.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

juno, 27 dresses, fear

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

degrassi, everybody loves raymond, keeping up with the kardashians