Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033305821 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wittenberg university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from wittenberg university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith, music, and discovering new things

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and practicing the piano

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be a good and true friend. Someone who cares for other people and is a good listener.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite possibly the large amount of trivia type knowledge that I possess. I enjoy learning new things about all types of subjects and so I have accumulated all kinds of random facts. I also tend to be fairly liberal with sharing such facts as I always enjoy people sharing such facts with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Relationships (Friends/Family)
  2. Music
  3. Grace

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking