Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033301229 A Single Woman in Bridgeport, CT 45 / customer service

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I'm more so a homebody. however, now that kids are grown I need to rediscover some of my interests and would be open to ideas and suggestions from others

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay home on a cold day and be cozy with a movie or visit my sisters. I have been a homebody for sometime but kids grown now looking forward to meeting new people or discovering new interests

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty integrity kindness generosity and patience. belief in God helps

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk too much! lol..I love working with the elderly or handicap.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith would be first to me. Then my family
  2. my health
  3. my employment

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful