Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033299829 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 52 / installation manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saguaro high school
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love racing events. Nacar, motorcross, Indy cars, formula one, NHRA football, basketball, camping , 4:20

I typically spend my leisure time

restoring my 65 El Camino, Attending nascar events, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

communication and trust..An open mind and a fun spirit

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice smile, very outgoing, romantic, great kisser, love to hug and cuddle.. Love the outdoors and spending time at the beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the relstionship I have with my 3 children after being divirced twice
  2. Thankful for being able to help my brother out in 1993 with a kidney transplant
  3. Thankful for being able to wake up everyday and enjoy my job, northern California and all it's beauty and for being alive to share time with my family friends and kids

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a very loving man with a huge heart. I share in all activities especially cleaning. I can cook but nothing spectacular. I love to be romantic and share gifts when possible. I'm looking for a friend with hopefully a relationship to flourish during our time together. Please love racing events as this is a passion of mine. I'm great at fixing things and I love creating new things with my hands. Very outgoing and just a down to earth real 47 yr old man who has been through a lot in his life and has grown and matured to become the man I am now. I'm happy with where my future is going just need to find a true love to share ot w