Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033296425 A Single Man in Luana, IA 41 / road construction

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Luana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Luana, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Luana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have kids. I have been raising my daughter & my son since they were both born. My daughter is eight. So for eight years I work for 10-11 hours and come home to make supper and get my kids to bed for school. What ever I have interest in may or may not happen. My kids are my priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids and listening to the radio. Sometimes listening to the radio with a beer.lol

The most influential person in my life has been

A pretty face,naughty in bed, and a cute/happy attitude

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know its been 9yrs since I've been out. Funny,I'm hard to read sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Michael J. Fox bio. It was Michael J. Fox. Who isn't a fan of Michael J. Fox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful to have my 2 kids.
  2. My health (knock on wood) A good day is a day above ground. No I'm not going to die. Not that I know of. lol
  3. My outlook at life which isn't a big deal to me. After 9yrs with the kid's mother who had the worst outlook on life. I'm glad I could find something positive no matter how shitty it gets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have one. I don't believe in first impressions. It is what it is. Sometimes you have a bad day so be it. Can't win 'em everytime.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

If there was I guess you would find out overtime. I don't know. First time online dating.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football