Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033289529 A Single Man in Amery, WI 44 / Volunteer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Amery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amery, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Amery, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, familly, music, art

I typically spend my leisure time

For my leisure time, I like going for bike ride, running and walking. I like playing voley ball and soccer and watching sport on TV. I enjoy also watching moovies, playing music (djembe, african drums, drum set and a little bit of guitare).

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with a women who accept who she is no matter what her past was and who would like to enjoy the future. I would like to have a women that necessary like everything I like but that is willing to discover new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible. The truth that it contains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Age, ethnicity & wealth don't matter for true Love or true friendship.