Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033287724 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 51 / Director, Human Resources

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing spiritually, family, helping others, treating others with respect, learning, physical well being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, dancing, listening to music, exercising, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident gentleman who loves God and loves life! Caring, financially stable, someone who takes care of himself, and who is seeking an active, fun loving and Godly partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unglued by Lysa Terkeurst

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Rational

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

devotionals, spiritual growth books, career magazines and articles, various magazines