Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033282336 A Single Man in Thomasville, NC 24 / going to college for asso. degree in auto tech

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thomasville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and about the people around me in my everyday life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Pool, listening to music and just talking to my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who doesnt judge a person on what they have done in there past. Someone who I can be straight up with and they be the same way. Someone I can be myself around and dont have to change my personality

The first thing people notice about me

My humor is usually one of the things people notice about me. Another thing is my country accent as my friends like to call it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to go to college and get an education.
  2. I am thankful that I am in touch with my emotion.
  3. I am thankful that there are some women who like guys like me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Im looking for a women I can spend my life with or atleast a women that has feelings for me the same as I do for her. My favorite kind of dog is a Jack Russel. I like to play Pool and I like to have detailed discussions