Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033281530 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 33 / Paramedic

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About making my tomorrow better then my yesterday. Everyday is a new adventure filled with ups and downs mistakes and learning experiences; I striving everyday to learn something from yesterday and making my next day 5 times better from the lessons of my past.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I love spending time with my family , my family is small comparied to most others and because of that I think we have the relationships we do with each other. My mom and older sister happen to both be mu two best friends. When I'm done with all the family time comes my first love shopping, I love to shop and its not for expense things at all, its the little things you can find in a neighborhood store for next to nothing . And last I work on my house, yes I work on my own house I re tiled my bathroom, and a backsplash to my kitchen , changed out my fireplace, and I'm still going, next up is adding hardwood. I'm proud of myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty plan and simple, to give people a choice of how to spend their time, to whom to give additional energy, and why to share themselves in one of the most intimate ways, not in a physical way but on a much deeper path one based on friendship and honesty will last longer then anything physical relationship will ever. Just be honest all good shall follow

The first thing people notice about me

The way I walk, I have two different walks they tends to change based on what I'm doing, working is a very confident and strong walk. On a normal everyday basis is a more soft and sexy walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read what some would consider to be urban ficition, between all the books for school and work I lie the escape of a urban book, yes I know that they all tend to be tge same but each one is just a tad bit different, the thrill is the finish and with most urban books there will be a part two..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family Il ove them more then words
  2. My health life is very short and to be healthy is a blessing
  3. My heart, to have a honest heart is a true rare find now and days.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun I am I trend to come off alittle reserved at first but I'm not I'm a goff ball that's loves to have fun

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Im simple in so many ways I just want what everyone else wants an thats someone to share a adventure with, the road is not always paved there will be obstacles in the way but the way to figure out if two people are compatible is what they do together to get through and over the road block. If I had to wish for anything I would wish for a friend and all things after that will follow. I'm funny and smart , I'm goofy and strips stupid, I'm down to earth and level headed, I'm emotional and passionate, I'm a friend and lover, im your coach and corner person, I'm so many things we all are it just takes the right person to help us relieve it