Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2033281233 A Single Man in Campbell, OH 24 / bridge painter

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Campbell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Campbell, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Campbell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

iam just a guy iam passionate about some things i guess haha

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to exercise go out and have fun movies i dont know i just to do what i feel like doing at the moment

The most influential person in my life has been

as long as their a good fun person

The first thing people notice about me

i really dont know that iam a happy person i guess

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont really like tp read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. iam thankful to have nice parents that guided me through my life
  2. iam thankful to have a good job and work hard
  3. iam thankful to just be a live and not have any seriouse problems in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing that i can think of

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

iam a nice fun guy get to know me

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other