Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2032774527 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 44 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children. Family time is important to me. I am looking for someone to pray with me and play the game of life even harder with me. I want to smile and laugh with my partner. I am a goal setter and continue to strive to meet and exceed those goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love boating. I waterski and snowski. I love Duck football games and tailgating. I four wheel at the coast, fish the Columbia, camp and enjoy anything my kids do. I enjoy getting dressed up and going to dinner, the theatre, dancing and spending a romantic night with my man.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who knows who he is; a man who stands up for and lives by his morales and values.

The first thing people notice about me

My drive, dedication and sense of humor are the first things people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly for information. Raising Boys, Love & Respect, Love Dare, 5 Love Languages, Power Phrases

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed the softer side of me sooner.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing