Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2032301334 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 35 / Inventory Administrator and Salon Coordinator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being aware of the world and what's going on in it, I love dogs, both my own, and well, all my dog-friends. I love tv. Love to watch/discuss tv and news. I'm sort of obsessed with the topic of ghosts as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends and pets, catching up on sleep, watching tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

empathetic, reliable, observant, really funny, somoene who knows whats going on in the world and actually cares. He may listen to NPR. A singer, or musician could be nice, as I'm a singer. I want a man who is handy around the house too!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm funny, engaging, warm, will put you at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lord of the rings. It takes me away from reality for just a little while, which lifts my spirits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents are the best gift God ever bestowed on me. They are my adoptive parents. They mean everything to me.
  2. being able to work, since I have a chronic pain disorder, and having a job.
  3. my best friends, both human and dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm awesome, duh! J/K It's that I'm actually older than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I actually go by Liz, not Elizabeth, eharm. won't let me change it. I'm a news/politics junkie. I may be a Harry Potter nerd. And I know waaaay too much about Middle Earth. I can sort of speak Elvish, just because i felt like learning it. haahaa. Love hair, make-up, fashion. I don't know what else, just ask!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

if its a documentary, i'll watch it., elizabeth, tommy boy