Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #203212322 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 50 / Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida international university
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida international university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying all that life has to offer......helping others and creating a positive environment for those close to me!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, weekend getaways, art festivals, movies and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is ready to have a meaningful committed relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like psychological thrillers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to help others
  3. My optimistic approach to life

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer