Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2031565121 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 25 / Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and Poker

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging with my friends and playing xbox, I enjoy going out to dinner and then to a movie or to the bar, and I also enjoy learning and expanding my intellectual prowess.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ambition to succeed and the willingness to do what it takes to reach their goals.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and willingness to be a goofball.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends and family, I know that I can depend on them to help me no matter the situation that I may be in personally.
  2. The oppurtunity to go to college and get a good degree from Duquesne University for Forensic Science; I am the first person in my immediate family to attend college.
  3. I sat here and thought for several minutes about a third thing I am thankful for and I couldnt think of anything. Then it hit me im thankful for being able to live my life the way I want to and free.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing