Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2030615427 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 56 / sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The arts: symphony, art galleries, music, jazz. Family and friends. Seeing the sunsets and walks in the woods. Autumn leaves. The beauty of the natural world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Tai Chi, walks in the park, meeting with friends and family. Sometimes I like to "run away" and drive to places I have never been. Recently I drove north to see the changing autumn leaves. I had the opportunity to sit by the headwaters of the Allegheny on a beautiful autumn day.. Surprisingly I am back from a trip to China. It felt incredible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to have fun, laught and smile a lot. There are so many serious moments in life. I want a partner who can weather those serious moments and then create joy. I love the simple moments ... a smile ... a sweet caress .. and more.

The first thing people notice about me

That overall I feel happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot -- right now J K Rowling "Casual Vacancy". Just finished another Vince Flynn book. He's amazing. I felt I was right there in all those moments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How wonderfully amazing my life has been to date
  2. How excitiing it is to be on the verge of an exciting new relationship
  3. Family, friends and opportunity to live a beautiful life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

Let's explore each other ... find our common grounds and differences so that we may have fun, explore new horizons and live in delight

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis