Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2030533429 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 34 / Special Education Teacher for Early Intervention (ages 3-5)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: clarion university of pennsylvania (bachelor degree)/slippery rock university (masters degree)
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from clarion university of pennsylvania (bachelor degree)/slippery rock university (masters degree). I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I teach 3, 4, and 5 year Olds with special needs!! I truly love my job and the children that I get to work with daily! Some days may be hectic and crazy but at the end of the day it is an amazing feeling to see my kiddos learn and grow!! I love job but I also live my life as well! I put 100% effort into anything I do!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy working out and staying active. I recently started taking boxing for workout purposes and an hooked!! I also enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I am pretty much up to try anything new and I love to have fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner that is motivated, driven, honest, caring, and most importantly someone that is my best friend! I want someone that will be there for me for the ups and downs in life and vice versa. A relationship is a two way street and I want a partner that is willing to put in the time and effort as well as someone I know I can count on!

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I have a big heart and that I am a good person. Life is too short to not enjoy it and go with the flow!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really spend a lot of time reading... Other than research and articles for work!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for a very close, supportive, and loving family and extended family.
  2. I am very thankful for my education and the opportunities that it has opened for me for a successful future.
  3. I am very thankful for loyal and understanding friends that are like family to me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

About me: I have a large family that I am very close with and spend a lot of time with. They are very important to me! I also love to travel especially to the beach! I am pretty outgoing and social and love to have a great time whether it's a nice night in or a night out on the town! I would love to get married and have kids one day but am not willing to settle for the wrong man!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show