Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2030346322 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 46 / Business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, work

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family or friends. I don't have much time...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respectful, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy and friendly...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Different...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose I would want people to think that I'm approachable and generally in a good mood.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am caring, loving, independent, respectful, honest and very loyal person

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other